Scientific Committee 

Christine Bachoc (Université de Bordeaux)
Peter Beelen (Technical University of Denmark)
Gilles Lachaud was a member of the scientific committee.
He passed away on 21 February 2018.  We deeply miss him.
Kristin Lauter (
Microsoft Research Redmond)
Enric Nart (UAB Barcelona)


Organizing Committee

Stéphane Ballet (Aix-Marseille Université)
Gaetan Bisson (Université de la Polynésie Française)
Irene Bouw (Ulm University)
Alexey Zykin was a member of the organizing committee.
He passed away on 22 April 2017.  We deeply miss him.

Online user: 1